Arco Iris - Peace Will Save The Rainbow

aircd002.jpg (24731 bytes)

Ara Tokatlian - Flutes, soprano sax, South American woodwinds etc.
Danois Tokatlian - Vocals, Gongs, Bells etc
Julio Ledezma - Drums, Acoustic Guitar etc
James Baker - Guitar
Bill Fowler - Guitar
Hartt Stearns - Percussion

1 Tierra Del Fuego    
2 The Smile Of The Big Spirit    
3 Dunes (Costa Bonita)    
4 Aurora Del Sur    
5 Peace Will Save The Rainbow    
6 Corazon Piedra Verde    
7 A Touch Of Grey On Her Wings    
8 Auraville    
9 Farewell Of The Doves