Oscar Brown Jr's Joy


A1 Time 2:56  
A2 What Is A Friend 2:48  
A3 Funny Feelin' 3:50  
A4 Under The Sun 2:29  
A5 Wimmen's Ways 10:55  
A6 Brown Baby 4:04  
A7 Mother Africa's Day 3:18  
B1 A New Generation 2:58  
B2 Sky And Sea 4:55  
B3 If I Only Had 3:20  
B4 Nothing But A Fool 3:05  
B5 Much As I Love You 3:31  
B6 Afro Blue 3:07  
B7 Funky World 8:42