Eve Of Destruction

LP: Dunhill 50003
CD: MCD 18227


A1 Eve Of Destruction # 3:46
A2 She Belongs To Me 2:47  
A3 You Never Had It So Good 3:06  
A4 Sloop John B. # 3:03  
A5 Baby Blue 3:14  
A6 The Sins Of A Family 2:49  
B1 Try To Remember # 3:22
B2 Mr. Man On The Street - Act One 6:05  
B3 You Were On My Mind 2:30  
B4 Ain't No Way I'm Gonna Change My Mind 2:28
B5 What Exactly's The Matter With Me 2:30  
B6 Why Not Stop & Dig It While You Can 2:16