The World's Last Private Citizen

LP: Dunhill 50033

A1 Top O' The Hill 2:21  
A2 Cloudy Summer Afternoon # 2:53  
A3 Secret Saucer Man 2:42  
A4 There's Nothin' Else On My Mind 2:51  
A5 Walkin' My Cat Named Dog 2:07  
A6 Hang On Sloopy 4:01  
B1 Masters Of War 2:31  
B2 Inner-Manipulations 3:37  
B3 The Grasshopper Song 3:17  
B4 This Precious Time 2:47  
B5 Why Not Stop And Dig It While You Can 2:14  
B6 Eve Of Destruction # 3:33