That's The Way It's Gonna Be

LP mono: Epic LN-24184
LP stereo: Epic BN-26184


A1 That's the Way It's Gonna Be 2:14
A2 Let's Get Together 3:05
A3 The Road 2:45
A4 Freedom Bird 2:43
A5 Natural Man 2:22  
A6 The Bells 3:25
B1 A Song Of Hope 2:58
B2 Workin' Man 2:34  
B3 Sad Angels 2:10  
B4 Santa Fe Freeline 2:34  
B5 Black Tattered Rags 2:25
B6 Golden Bells 2:37