The Brothers Four - 1970

LP stereo: Fantasy 8400
Mark Pearson: 12-string, 6-string, electric guitar
John Paine: 6-string guitar
Dick Foley: 6-string guitar, harmonica, piano
Bob Flick: Bass
Ed Bogas: Horn and string arragements, keyboards, violin
Craig Woodson: Drums and percussion
Russ Gary: Engineering and mixing
Frank Denman: Cover photo

Produced by Ed Bogas

A1 Going Back To Big Sur 3:06
A2 Here I Go Again 2:38
A3 The Hippopotamus # 3:26
A4 Affair On 8th. Avenue # 2:42
A5 November Snow # 3:36
B1 Darlin' Be Home Soon # 2:48
B2 Love Of The Common People # 2:55
B3 I Will Be There 2:53
B4 Reason To Believe # 2:17
B5 Glory Road 3:09
B6 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye 2:52