Stand Up & Cheer

LP mono: EA-31954
LP stereo: KE-31954

Track Title Time Sample
A1 Stand Up And Cheer    
A2 Keep The Customer Satisfied    
A3 Brand New Song 2:39  
A4 Natural Man/A Natural Woman Medley 2:51  
A5 I'll Make You Music 2:29  
A6 Scarborough Fair # 2:46  
A7 America, There's So Much To Say 2:54  
B1 Sweet City Woman-Sweet City Song Medley 2:29  
B2 Sweet Caroline-Cracklin' Rose-Holly Holy 4:49  
B3 Can't You Hear The Song 3:19  
B4 I Will Never Pass This Way Again 2:40  
B5 We Can Make It Together 2:08  
B6 Stand Up And Cheer 2:15