Roar Along With Singing 20's


LP mono: Liberty LRP3149
LP stereo: Liberty LST7149
Reel to reel tape: LT7149

Track Title Time Sample
A1 The Varsity Drag 1:52
A2 My Blue Heaven 2:43
A3 Baby Face 2:07
A4 Ain't She Sweet 2:40
A5 Margie 1.50
A6 Yes Sir, That's My Baby 2:34
B1 Sweet Georgia Brown 2:43
B2 Black Bottom 2:05
B3 Doodle Doo Doo 2:07
B4 Five Foot 1:41
B5 Two Eyes Of Blue 2:24
B6 Somebody Stole My Gal 2:01

Reel to reel tape