The Slightly Fabulous

LP mono RCA LPM2393
LP stereo RCA LSP2393
Reel to reel tape RCA FTP1096
On CD as part of DRC11416
Lou Gottlieb, Alex Hassilev and Glenn Yarbrough

A1 Western Wind 2:16
A2 Hard Travelin' #  - Mount Zion 1:37
A3 Lass From The Low Country 3:19
A4 Gunslinger 2:36
A5 Curimã 3:26
A6 Vikki Dougan 1:39
B1 Aravan, Aravan 2:21
B2 Whistling Gypsy # 2:51
B3 The Time Of Man 2:53
B4 Harry Pollitt 2:18
B5 Hard Ain't It Hard 2:43
B6 Mama Don't 'Low # 2:16