Leave It To The Limeliters

LP mono RCA LPM2906
LP stereo RCA LSP2906
Lou Gottlieb, Alex Hassilev and Ernie Sheldon

A1 Farewell (The Leaving of Liverpool) 2:12  
A2 Tani, The Lady Bullfighter 3:02  
A3 Port Au Prince 2:00  
A4 Inspection Time 2:42  
A5 Johnny Todd 2:15  
A6 When I Was A Cowboy 1:50  
B1 Sportin' Bachelors 2:08  
B2 My Love Doth Walk The Picket Line 3:19  
B3 A Man Leaves Home In The Mornin' 1:55  
B4 Spanish Lady 2:17  
B5 The 8th Day Of The Week 2:20  
B6 When Love Is New 2:46