This Is Norman Luboff

LP mono RCA LPM2342
LP stereo RCA LSP2342
Produced by Lee Schapiro
Recording engineer: Al Schmitt
Recorded at RCA Victor's Music Center of the World, Hollywood, California, USA.

A1 All The Things You Are # 3:12
A2 Band Of Angels 2:05
A3 Baia 3:40
A4 Get Happy # 2:36
A5 Serenade 3:38
A6 Beer Barrel Polka # 2:01
B1 High Noon 3:30
B2 Midnight Sun 3:44
B3 Of Thee I Sing 2:36
B4 Blues, Blues, Blues 3:02
B5 It's Magic # 2:18
B6 Let There Be Peace On Earth 2:28