cs805.jpg (22368 bytes)

LP stereo Chisa CS805P
Directed by Stewart Levine
and Hugh Masekela.

A1 Mahlalela (Lazy Bones) 4:51
A2 Use Mncane (Little One) 3:27
A3 I Won't Weep No More 2:42
A4 You Touched Me 3:41
A5 Melodi (Sounds Of Home) 4:29
B1 I Need Your Love 2:45
B2 Macongo 3:15
B3 What Shall I Do? 2:30
B4 Jigijela (Don't Throw Stones) 4:19
B5 Qonqoza (Knock) 3:39