Chad Mitchell - Virgo Moon

CD: Silver City SCD91590-2

1 Outbound Plane    
2 My Name Joe    
3 A Thousand Miles Away    
4 This Missin' You Heart Of Mine    
5 Wild Plainsmen's Kind    
6 Vital Signs    
7 Clinging To The Vine    
8 Lost In A Memory Of You    
9 Good Times    
10 Nobody Ever Get Killed In Our House