Chad Mitchell - Love, A Feeling Of

LP: Warner Bros WS1706

On CD as FE1474CD

A1 Better Than Anything 2:55
A2 Love (Webster's Definition Of) 3:20
A3 Poem On An Underground Wall 2:40
A4 As Time Goes By # 3:07
A5 The Life That We Lead 1:49
B1 Suzanne # 2:51
B2 Poems To Eat 1:50
B3 Without Rhyme Or Reason 2:35
B4 This Afternoon 2:37
B5 Jane, Jane 2:37
B6 To A Daughter-In-Law Unknown 2:24