Merry Christmas with The New Christy Minstrels


LP mono Columbia CL1896
LP stereo Columbia CS8696

On CD as part of CCM244

A1 Beautiful City 2:44
A2 Tell It On The Mountain 2:06
A3 One Star 2:29
A4 Christmas Wishes 1:54
A5 The Shepherd Boy 2:19
A6 Sing Hosanna, Hallelujah 3:03
B1 Sing Along With Santa 2:11
B2 It'll Be A Merry Christmas 2:04
B3 Tell Me 3:45
B4 A Christmas World 1:36
B5 Parson Brown 2:42
B6 Christmas Trees 1:26