Barry McGuire & The New Christy Minstrels

LP mono Pickwick PC-3026
LP stereo Pickwick SPC-3026

A1 Summer's Over 2:10  
A2 Midnight Train 2:30  
A3 What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor # 2:21  
A4 Pick A Bale Of Cotton 2:52  
A5 Bull 'Gine Run # 1:41  
B1 Land Of Oden 3:10  
B2 Neptune 2:03  
B3 Lullabye (All The Pretty Little Horses) 2:22  
B4 Another Man Done Gone # 1:50  
B5 If I Had A Hammer # 1:48