My Eyes Have Seen

avrs9021.jpg (18233 bytes)

LP mono Vanguard VSD2046
LP stereo Vanguard VRS9059
LP stereo Amadeo AVRS9021
Bill Lee - Bass
B1 and B7: Chorus conducted by Milt Okun (and it sounds like some of the members from The Belafonte Folk Singers)

A1 Poor Little Jesus 1:56  
A2 Bald Headed Woman # 2:20  
A3 Motherless Children 2:10  
A4 I Know Where I'm Going # 2:00
A5 The Foggy Foggy Dew # 5:44  
A6 I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain/Water Boy 6:46  
B1 Ox-Driver Song (The Ox Drivers) # 2:33
B2 Down On Me 2:56  
B3 Saro Jane 2:46  
B4 Three Pigs 1:22  
B5 Ain't No More Cane On This Brazos # 3:36  
B6 Jumpin' Judy 2:26  
B7 Battle Hymn of the Republic 3:54