Odetta At Town Hall

avrs9036.jpg (14352 bytes)

LP mono Vanguard VSD2109
LP stereo Vanguard VRS
LP stereo Amadeo AVRS9036
On CD as part of VCD43/44

A1 Let Me Ride    
A2 The Fox #    
A3 Santy Anno    
A4 Devilish Mary    
A5 Another Man Done Gone #  
A6 Children's Trilogy    
A7 He Had A Long Chain On (Another Man Done Gone)    
A8 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands    
A9 Take This Hammer #    
B1 Ox Drivers #  
B2 Hound Dog #    
B3 Carry It Back To Rosie    
B4 What Month Was Jesus Born In ?    
B5 The Frozen Logger    
B6 Timber    
B7 Freedom Trilogy - "Oh Freedom",
"Come And Go With Me", "I'm On My Way"