The Electrifying Guitar Of Walter Raim


61021.jpg (25213 bytes)

LP mono Mercury MR61021
LP stereo Mercury SR61021

Russ Savakus - Bass
Alvin Rogers - Drums
Hank Jones - Piano
Don Elliot & Phil Kraus - Vibes and double with extra percussion
Engineer: Elvin Campbell
Produced by: Bobby Scott

A1 And I Love Her # 2:19
A2 La Ronde 2:23
A3 The Teacher 2:14
A4 Toys In The Attic 2:18
A5 Love Is For The Very Young 2:26
A6 Durango 2:18
B1 There's Music 2:20
B2 I Will Wait For You 1:56
B3 Theme From "The Amourous Adventures Of Moll Flanders" 2:06
B4 Breakfast At Tiffany's 1:46
B5 A Love Like This 2:28
B6 Amen # 2:27