Glenn Yarbrough


LP: Elektra EKL-135
CD: CCM-267-2
Orchestra under the direction of Fred Hellerman

A1 Rich Gal, Poor Gal  
A2 Adios Mi Corazon # (Spanish Is A Loving Tongue)  
A3 Hey, Jim Along  
A4 Johnny, I Hardly Knew You  
A5 All My Sorrows (All My Trials #)
A6 Hard, Ain't It Hard  
A7 All Through The Night  
B1 Here We Go, Baby  
B2 Turtle Dove  
B3 Goodbye My Lover  
B4 One More River  
B5 Sailor's Grave  
B6 Wasn't That A Mighty Day  
B7 House Of The Rising Sun #
B8 This Land Is Your Land #