At The Hungry I

LP mono RCA LPM-3661
LP stereo RCA LSP-3661

A1 The Music Of The World A Turnin' 2:28
A2 The Mermaid 3:05
A3 Goin' Down The Track (900 Miles) 2:12
A4 The Summer's Long 2:28
A5 One Day Soon 2:18
A6 How Deep Is Down 2:00
A7 Rose 3:05
B1 Me And My Dog (Old Blue) 2:08
B2 Where Are You Going With The Rain 2:22
B3 What You Gonna Do? 1:44
B4 The Things Men Do 2:41
B5 Some Trust In Chariots 2:07
B6 Only Love 2:27