My Sweet Lady

LP stereo STS5506

A1 Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone  
A2 Mary Makes Magic
A3 Remember The Good  
A4 Ride This Road  
A5 I Wont Miss You  
A6 My Sweet Lady  
B1 Having Each Other Around  
B2 Take Time To Love  
B3 (Lovin' And Livin') Everyday  
B4 Freedom To Stay  
B5 The Far Side Of The Hill #