Inside Out

LP stereo Sparrow SPR1030

For info about musicians etc. click on the picture below.

A1 C'mon Along    
A2 Communion Song    
A3 Moment Of Truth    
A4 Plowman    
A5 Bullfrogs And Butterflies    
B1 The Tablets Of Our Heart    
B2 Baby Huey    
B3 Knowers And Believers    
B4 Jesus Is Coming Back To Stay    
B5 Cosmic Cowboy