Finer Than Gold

LP stereo SPR1052

For info about musicians etc. click on the picture below.

A1 Heartbraker    
A2 Lonely Love    
A3 The Music Of His band    
A4 Don't Hurt Me Now    
A5 I Don't Believe In Luck    
B1 Ashes To Ashes    
B2 Salvation Man    
B3 I Can See The Light    
B4 Still Calling You    
B5 Christ Is Coming Soon