New Gold

Bob Flick, Dick Foley, Bob Haworth, John Paine

A1 Stay With Me 3:20
A2 How Deep Is Your Love 3:16
A3 We're All Alone 3:30
A4 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:59
A5 Can't Smile Without You # 2:48
A6 You Light Up My Life 3:17
B1 Sands Of Time 3:21
B2 Goodbye Girl 3:37
B3 Blue Bayou 3:49
B4 Just The Way You Are 3:54
B5 Lyin' Eyes 3:56