The Brothers Four - NOW

LP stereo: GNW4002
Bob Flick, Dick Foley, Bob Haworth, John Paine

A1 Yesterday Once More 3:50
A2 Have You Never Been Mellow 3:40
A3 Killing Me Softly With His Song 3:17
A4 You're The Sunshine Of My Life 3:22
A5 We May Never Love Like This Again 2:00
A6 Sunshine On My Shoulders 3:07
B1 Mandy #  
B2 Sundown #  
B3 I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song  
B4 Seasons In The Sun #  
B5 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree #  
B6 The Most Beautiful Girl