Ballads Of The King


LP mono: Liberty LRP3198
LP stereo: Liberty LST7198

Track Title Time Sample
A1 Surrender 1:47
A2 Are You Lonesome Tonight # 2:51
A3 Don't Ask Me Why 2:26
A4 Loving You 2:24
A5 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:56
A6 Don't 2:57
B1 It's Now Or Never 3:10
B2 Love Me Tender 2:26
B3 Anyway You Want Me 2:40
B4 As Long As I Have You 2:10
B5 One Night with You # 2:56
B6 Love Me 3:01