Great Band With Great Voices


LP mono Liberty LMM-13009
LP stereo Liberty LSS-14009
Part of CD TARCD1097


Track Title Time Sample
A1 Serenade In Blue 2:18
A2 Am I Blue 2:48
A3 Breezin' Along With The Breeze 2:13
A4 Flamingo 2:23
A5 It's A Lonesome Old Town 2:53
A6 Ol' Man River 2:44
B1 St. Louis Blues 3:08
B2 Deep Purple # 2:30
B3 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 2:25
B4 Dream # 2:21
B5 Little White Lies 2:33
B6 'Taint What You Do 2:32