We Can Fly

LP mono: Liberty LRP3523
LP stereo: Liberty LST7523
on CD as part of TARCD1096
Released 1 Jan, 1967

Track Title Time Sample
A1 Up-Up And Away 2:44
A2 Somethin' Stupid 2:25
A3 I Got Rhythm 2:55
A4 Portrait Of My Love 3:00
A5 Go Where You Wanna Go 2:16
A6 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:41
B1 Yellow Balloon 2:25
B2 This Is My Song # 2:28
B3 Monday, Monday # 2:32
B4 Release Me 2:34
B5 Joey Is The Name 2:40