Don't Look Back

LP mono: Liberty LRP3535
LP stereo: Liberty LST7535

Track Title Time Sample
A1 Don't Look Back 2:43
A2 Never My Love 2:07
A3 Rainbows 2:41
A4 What The World Needs Now 2:40
A5 Land Of Love 2:27
A6 Come Softly To Me 2:35
B1 To Sir, With Love 2:08
B2 Instant Happy 2:37
B3 Windy 2:08
B4 The Singing Bird Will Come 2:13
B5 Love Song! Love Song! 3:06
B6 Love Of The Common People # 2:39

The UK release LBL83086 with a different cover but the same songs