Makin' A Joyful Noise

LP mono RCA LPM2588
LP stereo RCA LSP2588
Lou Gottlieb, Alex Hassilev and Glenn Yarbrough

A1 Hold On 2:14  
A2 Come And Dine 1:34  
A3 Bound For The Promised Land 2:12  
A4 Amazing Grace # 1:49  
A5 God Save The People 2:15  
A6 Revive Us Again 2:09  
A7 Medley: Wondrous Love/Old Time Religion 2:20  
B1 Where Shall I Be? 2:26  
B2 We Shall Overcome # 2:30  
B3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee # 2:20  
B4 Lily Of The Valley 1:52  
B5 How Bright Is The Day 1:52  
B6 Who Will Join? 2:37  
B7 Medley: March On/Down By The Riverside 3:01