Folk Matinee

LP mono RCA LPM2547
LP stereo RCA LSP2547
LP mono RCA RD-7538 (UK)
LP mono RCA LPM8547
Reel to reel tape RCA FTP1143
Lou Gottlieb, Alex Hassilev and Glenn Yarbrough

A1 Sing Hallelujah 2:06
A2 Sweet Water Rolling 2:28
A3 Funk 2:15
A4 Blue Mountain Lake 2:11
A5 Tamborito 2:07
A6 Uncle Benny's Celebration 2:19
B1 Wake Up Dunia 2:06
B2 Die Gedanken Sind Frei  
B3 To Everything There Is A Season # 2:09
B4 Reedy River 2:49
B5 Those Were The Days # 3:06
B6 The Minstrel Boy 2:11