Fourteen 14k Folk Songs

LP mono RCA LPM2671
LP stereo RCA LSP2671
Reel to reel tape FTP1183
Lou Gottlieb, Alex Hassilev and Glenn Yarbrough

A1 Midnight Special # 2:27
A2 Adios Mi Corazon # (Spanish Is The Loving Tongue) 2:44
A3 Drill Ye Tarriers  2:10
A4 Sweet Betsy From Pike # 2:47
A5 I'm Goin' Away # 2:45
A6 Betty And Dupree # 3:21
A7 Fare Thee Well 2:38
B1 John Riley 3:04
B2 Blow The Candles Out 2:20
B3 Ain't No More Cane On This Brazos # 4:09
B4 The Youth Of The Heart 2:58
B5 Hangman, Hangman 2:33
B6 Gambler's Blues 3:19
B7 Whoopee Ti Yi Yo # 2:24