Sweet Dreaming

Released in 2001.
Produced and arranged by: Greg and Junko MacDonald, Engineer: Pierre Grill
Recorded at: Rendez-vous Recording, Honolulu
Greg MacDonald: Lead Tenor Pan and Double Second Pans, Junko MacDonald: Double Second Pans, Acoustic Grand Piano, Keyboard Harp and Bass, Shawn Ishimoto: Nylon String Guitar and Ukulele, Pierre Grill: Mandolin, Various Keyboards, Pan Tuner: Chris Wabich, Pan Builders: Chris Wabich, Patrick Arnold and Ellie Mannette, Cover Photo: Stan Wright, Graphic Artist: Mary Young

1 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring Bach
2 Ave Maria (Bach) # Bach/Gounod
3 La Donna E Mobile # Verdi
4 Today # Randy Sparks
5 Amapola # LaCalle-Gamsel
6 Beautiful Dreamer Foster
7 Edelweiss Rogers
8 On Wings Of Song Mendelssohn
9 Over The Rainbow # Arlen
10 Ave Maria Schubert
11 Canon in D Pachebel
12 Barcarolle # Offenbach
13 Santa Lucia # Napolitan Folk Song
14 What A Wonderful World Douglas
This is a remarkable and fantastic album. I didn't realize that this kind of music could be played so beautiful on Steel Pans. Now I'm just waiting to hear a Symphony Orchestra with Pans. Åke Holm