Come Along With The Wayfarers

LP mono: RCA LPM2666
LP stereo: RCA LSP2666
Recorded 1963

A1 Come Along 2:23  
A2 Monday Morning 2:22  
A3 Bald Mountain 1:49  
A4 All My Burdens 3:22  
A5 Wind´s A 'Risin' 2:07  
A6 Ticonderoga 2:25  
B1 Old Blue 2:45  
B2 Grape Tasters 3:29  
B3 Take Me Out Of Pity 3:16  
B4 Havenu 2:00  
B5 The Wayfarer's Ballad 2:25  
B6 Heaven-Bound Soldier 1:57