At The Hungry I

LP mono: RCA LPM2735
LP stereo: RCA LSP2735
Recorded live 1963

A1 Folksinger 2:42  
A2 Artsa Alinu 2:55  
A3 Old Fool 2:57  
A4 Cathedral 4:01  
A5 Darling Corey 2:34  
A6 Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport 3:13  
B1 Jordan River 1:42  
B2 Mountain Dew 2:12  
B3 Skyjacker 2:48  
B4 Pastures of Plenty 3:38  
B5 Father O Dear Father 3:28  
B6 Twelve Gates to the City 5:27