We Give A Hoot

LP mono: RCA LPM2821
LP stereo: RCA LSP2821
Recorded 1963

Side A : The Womenfolk
A1 Womenfolk 1:50
A2 A Hundred Miles 2:25  
A3 Jane Jane 2:25  
A4 Turn Around 2:15  
A5 Mrs. McGrath 2:29  
A6 Hard Times Cottonmill Girls 3:06  
Side B: The Villagers
B1 Good News 1:53  
B2 Run Molly 2:39  
B3 Land Of Odin 2:50  
B4 Sing Early In The Morning 2:39  
B5 Kum Ba Ya 3:52  
B6 Down By The Riverside 2:06