The Womenfolk

LP mono: RCA LPM2832
LP stereo: RCA LSP2832
Recorded 1964

A1 Don't You Rock'em Daddy-O 2:01
A2 Little Rag Doll 2:50  
A3 Para Bailar La Bamba 2:25  
A4 One Man's Hands 2:34  
A5 Whistling Gypsy Rover 2:37  
A6 Green Mountain Boys 2:08  
B1 Skip To My Lou 2:00  
B2 Love Come A-Tricklin' Down 2:13
B3 Little Boxes 1:03
B4 Old Maid's Lament 2:52  
B5 Rickety Tickety Tin 2:19
B6 Good Old Mountain Dew 2:21