Never Underestimate The Power Of The Womenfolk

LP mono: RCA LPM2919
LP stereo: RCA LSP2919
Recorded 1964

A1 Davey's Come Home 3:13  
A2 The Best Is Yet To Come 1:38  
A3 Ten O'Clock All Is Well 3:20  
A4 Morning Dew 2:13  
A5 I Wish You Were Here 2:09  
A6 Jika Jing 2:07  
B1 Young Man 2:05  
B2 Two Fair Maids 1:51  
B3 White Lilacs 3:18  
B4 One By One 2:06  
B5 Once Upon A Springtime 2:09  
B6 Bring Me A Rose 3:02