One More Round

LP mono RCA LPM2905
LP stereo RCA LSP2905

A1 The Way The World Would Be 2:10  
A2 I Wonder 2:44  
A3 Baby, I'm Gone Again 2:33  
A4 Ten O'Clock All Is Well 2:33  
A5 Love's Been Good To Me 2:59  
A6 Her Lover 3:15  
B1 One More Round 2:46  
B2 The New "Frankie And Johnnie" Song 2:03  
B3 Isle In The Water 2:57  
B4 Raindrops 1:52  
B5 The Lovers 5:08  
B6 Cloudy Summer Afternoon 2:14