Honey And Wine

LP mono RCA LPM-3860
LP stereo RCA LSP-3860
CD: FolkEra GYA1715D

A1 Honey And Wine 2:33  
A2 All The Time 2:20  
A3 Thank You 2:30  
A4 They Are Gone 2:10  
A5 Happy Birthday To Me 2:16  
B1 Walking On Air 2:21  
B2 Ain't You Glad You're Livin' Joe 2:15  
B3 I'll Remember You 2:20  
B4 Fields Of Wonder 2:46  
B5 So Many Others 2:21  
B6 Here Am I 1:56