LP stereo Warner WS1876

A1 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free 3:52  
A2 Lonesome Picker 3:44  
A3 So Much Comfort In You 2:56  
A4 The Crucifixion 6:45  
A5 A Hundred Men 3:00  
B1 Jubilee 2:26  
B2 Gentle Wings Of Freedom 3:18  
B3 People In A Hurry 2:27  
B4 San Fransisco Bay Blues # 2:31
B5 The Honey Wind Blows # 2:20
B6 Baby, The Rain Must Fall # 2:02