Sings Rod McKuen

LP stereo Warner WS1911

A1 Things Bright And Beautiful 2:38  
A2 Blessings In Shade Of Green 2:22  
A3 Bend Down And Touch Me 2:43  
A4 To Watch The Trains 3:06  
A5 Simple Gifts 2:45  
A6 As I Love My Own 2:15  
A7 I'm Not Afraid 3:56  
B1 I Think Of You 3:13  
B2 Meantime 2:06  
B3 A Boy Named Charlie Brown 2:29  
B4 The Ivy That Clings To The Wall 2:22  
B5 Lonesome Cities 3:17  
B6 Champion Charlie Brown 2:26  
B7 Kaleidoscope 2:44