Great Band With Great Voices

LP stereo Liberty LSS-14017
On CD as TARCD197

Track Title Time Sample
A1 Mississippi Mud 2:36
A2 Marie 2:49
A3 Chattanooga Choo-Choo 2:35
A4 At Last 2:45
A5 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:46
A6 Undecided 2:48
B1 Paper Doll # 2:37
B2 If I Didn't Care 2:17
B3 The Hut Sut Song 2:07
B4 It Happened In Monterey 2:40
B5 I'll Never Smile Again 2:28
B6 Rum And Coca-Cola 3:15