Ballads Of The King Vol. 2


LP mono Liberty LRP3217
LP stereo Liberty LST7217

Track Title Time Sample
A1 All The Way 2:47
A2 Close To You 3:08
A3 Nancy 2.17
A4 Talk To Me 2:38
A5 Only The Lonely 3:37
A6 Put Your Dreams Away 2:45
B1 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 3:01
B2 Young At Heart 3:07
B3 Not As A Stranger 2:51
B4 It's Over, It's Over, It's Over 2:28
B5 From Here To Eternity 3:13
B6 The Last Dance 2:25