The Slightly Irreverent

LP mono Mercury MG20944
LP stereo SR60944
On CD as part of CCM-373-2
Musical director: Milt Okun
Guitar: Jacob Ander 
Banjo: Paul Prestopino
Bass: John Frigo

A1 A Dying Business # 3:27
A2 Stewball And Griselda # 2:20  
A3 Mandy Lane # 2:53  
A4 The Alabama Song 3:56
A5 When I Was A Young Man 2:42
A6 An African Song (Whimaway) 2:07
B1 Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound # 2:51
B2 The Draft Dodger Rag # 2:56
B3 If I Gave You 2:05
B4 The Pride Of Petrovar 2:36
B5 Rhymes for the Irreverent 2:53