LP mono Mercury MG20891
LP stereo Mercury SR60891
On CD as part of CCM372-2
Producer: Franklin Fried
Guitar: Jacob Ander and Paul Prestopino
Bass: John Frigo

A1 Barry's Boys 3:48
A2 The Virgin Mary (The Baby Boy) # 3:07
A3 The Tarriers Song 1:59
A4 What Did You Learn In School Today # 2:09
A5 The Hip Song 3:29
A6 The Banks Of Sicily # 3:18
B1 Tell Old Bill # 2:36
B2 Queen Elinor's Confession # 3:14
B3 Stewball # 2:45
B4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face # 1:56
B5 The Sinking Of Reuben James # 3:07
B6 Medley: In The Summer Of His Years
& Rally Round The Flag